Pre-order the album now and get an instant digital sampler download with your purchase!

Df wutwut cd 1
Df wutwut cd 1 Disc Albumart

Wut Wut CD


This item is on pre-order and will ship on or around September 28, 2018

The new full length album from Dillon Francis. Available everywhere September 28, 2018. Pre-order now and get an instant sampler download. Limited edition bundles and extras also available.

Track listing:

  1. White Boi (feat. Lao Ra)
  2. Esta Noche (feat. Ximena Sariñana)
  3. No Pare (feat. Yashua)
  4. Sexo (feat. iLe)
  5. Never Let You Go (feat. De La Ghetto)
  6. We The Funk (feat. Fuego)
  7. Look At That Butt (feat. Jarina De Marco)
  8. Cuando (feat. Happy Colors)
  9. Ven (feat. Arcangel & Quimico Ultra Mega)
  10. BaBaBa (feat. Young Ash)
  11. Get It Get it

PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping the week of September 28, 2018. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of September 28, 2018 as well. All items are mock ups and final product may vary slightly.